Verkauf Gemeinschaftsverpflegung

Gebiet Deutschland

Hans Kuchenreuther

Tel.09 61 / 204-134
Fax 09 61 / 204-119
Mobil 01 70 / 2 23 07 43

h.kuchenreuther@seltmann.com

Sebastian Zach

Tel. 09 61 / 204-137
Fax 09 61 / 204-119

s.zach@seltmann.com

Lorena Radimerski

Tel. 09 61 / 204-137
Fax 09 61 / 204-119

l.radimerski@seltmann.com

Systemberater

Gebiet Deutschland Nord


Christoph von Ehrlich

Christoph von Ehrlich
Eifelstr. 19
49809 Lingen / Ems
Mobil 01 51 / 12 10 53 19

c.ehrlich@seltmann.com

Gebiet Deutschland Süd,
Österreich, Schweiz

Stephan Wagner

Stephan Wagner

Gerberstraße 1
68535 Edingen / Neckarhausen
Mobil 01 71 / 3 02 97 37

s.wagner@seltmann.com

Vertretungen

Werner Bollmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord-West
Mühlhauser Str. 14 E
58091 Hagen

Tel. 0 23 31 / 92 08 26
Fax 0 23 31 / 92 08 27
Mobil 01 60 / 3 67 64 06

w.bollmann@seltmann.com

Lars Fenn

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord
Lerchenweg 10
22885 Barsbüttel

Tel. 040 / 1 99 62 59
Mobil 01 71 / 6 21 42 02

l.fenn@seltmann.com

Detlef Linnert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord-Ost
Lichterfelder Ring 214
12209 Berlin

Tel. 030 / 71 58 12 01
Fax 030 / 71 58 12 01
Mobil 01 60 / 8 95 42 37

d.linnert@seltmann.com

Joachim Nickenig

Joachim Nickenig

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
West
Grubenfeld 16
56410 Montabaur

Mobil 01 71 / 3 60 02 02

j.nickenig@seltmann.com

Christian Flügel

Christian Flügel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Rhein / Main
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 12
69469 Weinheim

Fax 0 62 01 / 3 89 38 98
Mobil 01 75 / 2 68 58 46

c.fluegel@seltmann.com

Stefan Ernst

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Ost
Hammeraue 4
01157 Dresden

Tel. 03 51 / 25 65 22 08
Fax 0 32 12 / 1 06 90 39
Mobil 01 70 / 5 65 36 00

s.ernst@seltmann.com

Henning Hartmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Süd-West
Karl-Seckinger-Straße 37
76229 Karlsruhe

Tel. 07 21 / 4 83 95 41
Fax 07 21 / 4 83 95 42
Mobil 01 60 / 5 87 08 16

h.hartmann@seltmann.com

Hilmar Fischer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Bayern
Am Pfarrgarten 6
87448 Waltenhofen-Hegge

Tel. 08 31 / 5 12 72 36
Fax 08 31 / 5 12 72 37
Mobil 01 71 / 6 21 29 35

h.fischer@seltmann.com