Verkauf Gemeinschaftsverpflegung

Gebiet Deutschland

Hans Kuchenreuther

Tel. +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-134
Fax: +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-119
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 / 2 23 07 43

h.kuchenreuther@seltmann.com


Sebastian Zach

Tel. +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-137
Fax: +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-119

s.zach@seltmann.com

Stefan Härtl

Tel. +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-137
Fax: +49 (0) 9 61 / 204-119

s.haertl@seltmann.com

Systemberater

Gebiet Deutschland Nord


Christoph von Ehrlich

Christoph von Ehrlich
Eifelstr. 19
49809 Lingen / Ems
Mobil +49 (0) 151 12105319

c.ehrlich@seltmann.com


Gebiet Deutschland Süd,
Österreich, Schweiz

Stephan Wagner

Stephan Wagner

Gerberstraße 1
68535 Edingen / Neckarhausen
Mobil. +49 (0) 1 71 / 3 02 97 37

s.wagner@seltmann.com

Vertretungen

Deutschland

Werner Bollmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord-West
Elberfelder Straße 34
58095 Hagen

Tel. 0 23 31 / 92 08 26
Fax: 0 23 31 / 92 08 27
Mobil: 01 60 / 3 67 64 06

w.bollmann@seltmann.com

Jürgen Wagener

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord
Am Damm 7
38685 Langelsheim

Tel. 0 53 26 / 31 54
Fax: 0 53 26 / 34 97
Mobil: 01 71 / 6 21 42 02

j.wagener@seltmann.com

Detlef Linnert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord-Ost
Lichterfelder Ring 214
12209 Berlin

Tel. 0 30 / 71 58 12 01
Fax: 0 30 / 71 58 12 01
Mobil: 01 60 / 8 95 42 37

d.linnert@seltmann.com

Marcel Mann

Marcel Mann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
West
Horner Straße 6
45896 Gelsenkirchen

Fax: +49(0) 209 / 40 95 38 71
Mobil: 01 71 / 3 60 02 02

m.mann@seltmann.com

Stefan Ernst

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Ost
Hammeraue 4
01157 Dresden

Tel. 03 51 / 25 65 22 08
Fax: 0 32 12 / 1 06 90 39
Mobil: 01 70 / 5 65 36 00

s.ernst@seltmann.com

Henning Hartmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Süd-West
Karl-Seckinger-Straße 37
76229 Karlsruhe

Tel. 07 21 / 4 83 95 41
Fax: 07 21 / 4 83 95 42
Mobil: 01 60 / 5 87 08 16

h.hartmann@seltmann.com

Hilmar Fischer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Bayern
Am Pfarrgarten 6
87448 Waltenhofen-Hegge

Tel. 08 31 / 5 12 72 36
Fax: 08 31 / 5 12 72 37
Mobil: 01 71 / 6 21 29 35

h.fischer@seltmann.com